Worship Services


Wed Nov 19, 2014
Paraklesis Service (Worship Night) 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM


Fri Nov 21, 2014
Divine Liturgy - Entrance of the Theotokos 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Sun Nov 23, 2014
Orthros Service 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM


Sun Nov 23, 2014
Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Wed Nov 26, 2014
Paraklesis Service (Worship Night) 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Community Events


Fri Nov 21, 2014
Youth Night (Operation Christmas Child) 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM


Sun Nov 30, 2014
No Sunday School


Fri Dec 12, 2014
Youth Night 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM


Sun Dec 21, 2014
Christmas Pageant


Fri Jan 16, 2015
Youth Night 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM

Church Ministries


Tue Nov 18, 2014
Building/Maintenance Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Tue Dec 02, 2014
Parish Council Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Wed Dec 03, 2014
Philoptochos Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Education


Thu Nov 20, 2014
Bible Study 06:00 PM - 06:50 PM


Fri Nov 21, 2014
Greek School 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM


Sun Nov 23, 2014
Sunday School 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Welcome To Our Parish Website!

Kimisis cares about You, Your Family, and Our Community.

Kimisis is about Stewardship!

To learn more click here





Gyrofest
 

November 7 & 8

Click here to learn more.  Start Spreading the word! 

We will also be delivering via wanderingwaiter.com!

 


 


Philoptochos Bake Sale 
 

Order by November 26
 

Click here to view our flier and download and/or print the order form.




Bible Study Has Begun

Theme:  Appreciating The Scriptural Basis In The Divine Liturgy

When:        Thursdays at 6pm

Where:       Kimisis Greek Orthodox Church, 140 South Grand Ave. Poughkeepsie, NY

Purpose:    Educational, Fellowship

Admission: Free 

Please spread the word.  To learn more click here 


 

Check Us Out On Facebook!