Worship Services


Sun Aug 24, 2014
Orthros Service 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM


Sun Aug 24, 2014
Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Wed Aug 27, 2014
Paraklesis Service 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM


Sun Aug 31, 2014
Orthros Service 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM


Sun Aug 31, 2014
Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Community Events


Sun Sep 07, 2014
Parish Picnic 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM


Sat Sep 20, 2014
GOYA Day At Holiday Hill 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM


Sat Sep 27, 2014
Guest Speaker Fr. Luke Veronis (Great Vespers at 6pm) 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM


Sun Oct 05, 2014
Stewardship Sunday 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM


Mon Oct 13, 2014
Altar Boy Retreat 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Church Ministries


Wed Sep 03, 2014
Philoptochos Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Thu Sep 04, 2014
Stewardship Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Tue Sep 09, 2014
Parish Council Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Education


Sun Aug 24, 2014
Orthodox Book Store Open 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Sun Aug 31, 2014
Orthodox Book Store Open 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Sun Sep 07, 2014
Orthodox Book Store Open 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Welcome To Our Parish Website!

Kimisis cares about You, Your Family, and Our Community.

Kimisis is about Stewardship!!

 

Thank You for visiting us!

We are a Greek Orthodox Church located at 140 S. Grand Avenue in Poughkeepsie, New York.

If you are interested in learning more about the Greek Orthodox Faith, you may call us at 845-452-0772 or send us an email us at  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

We welcome you to worship with us. Whether you are an Orthodox Christian and are new to the area and looking for a new Church home, or if you would like to visit an Orthodox Church for the first time, we are pleased to have you.



Click Here To Read Our Newsletter!


Come To Our Parish Picnic!

When:         Sunday September 7, 2014 at 1pm

Where:       Bowdoin Park, 85 Sheafe Road, Wappingers Falls, NY (Pavillion #6)

Purpose:    Fellowship and Fun!

Please prepare a picnic basket as well as something to share with others.