Worship Services


Sat Nov 01, 2014
Orthros 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM


Sat Nov 01, 2014
Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM


Sun Nov 02, 2014
Orthros Service 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM


Sun Nov 02, 2014
Divine Liturgy 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Wed Nov 05, 2014
Paraklesis Service (Worship Night) 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Community Events


Sun Nov 02, 2014
Philoptochos Tea Party/Membership Drive 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM


Fri Nov 07, 2014
Gyrofest - Sat Nov 08, 2014


Sun Nov 09, 2014
Godparent Sunday


Sun Nov 16, 2014
General Assembly


Fri Nov 21, 2014
Youth Night (Operation Christmas Child) 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM

Church Ministries


Tue Nov 04, 2014
Parish Council Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Wed Nov 05, 2014
Philoptochos Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM


Thu Nov 06, 2014
Stewardship Meeting 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Education


Fri Oct 31, 2014
Greek School 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM


Sun Nov 02, 2014
Sunday School 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM


Sun Nov 02, 2014
Orthodox Book Store Open 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Welcome To Our Parish Website!

Kimisis cares about You, Your Family, and Our Community.

Kimisis is about Stewardship!

To learn more click here





Gyrofest
 

November 7 & 8

Click here to learn more.  Start Spreading the word! 

 


 


Philoptochos Bake Sale 
 

Order by November 26
 

Click here to view our flier and download and/or print the order form.




Bible Study Has Begun

Theme:  Appreciating The Scriptural Basis In The Divine Liturgy

When:        Thursdays at 6pm

Where:       Kimisis Greek Orthodox Church, 140 South Grand Ave. Poughkeepsie, NY

Purpose:    Educational, Fellowship

Admission: Free 

Please spread the word.  To learn more click here 


 

Check Us Out On Facebook!